2018-2019 Officials

Pastor Mathew Samuel
Vice President
Pastor K.U. Rajankunju
Jacob Zachariah
Finny Alex
Ladies Coordinator
Mary Eapen
Youth Coordinator
Joshua Thomas

Congratulations to all the above individuals. We pray that God will enable them to be fruitful in His vineyard. We also remember and thank the officials from the prior years and sincerely thank them for all of their hard work and prayers.